PDA

View Full Version : Review plug-in for Vivvo 4.1 version is released

shketuljko
02-13-2009, 04:05 PM
A review plug-in allows writers and members with the right permissions to submit reviews articles. The reviews are added to articles in three flavors: Games, Movie and Music reviews.

You can download it within the Resources Center (http://www.vivvo.net/resources/downloads/plugins/review-41.html).

nbento
02-13-2009, 06:02 PM
Im sorry to ask, since Im new to vivvo.
Why only Games, Movies and Music reviews?
Im askign for this:
I publish cars related content 8more for the top tuning) and I would love to see these review plugin making a general so we could addapt it to our needs.
Releasign this only for those niches above will narrow alot the use for it.

So one question.
Is it possible to alter this review plugin to another area?

ChefTalk
02-14-2009, 12:15 PM
I was wondering that too. It would be nice if it was configurable so that you could modify the review fields for what ever product you wanted to review (books, cars, cooking equipment etc).

bobster65
02-14-2009, 11:09 PM
So one question.
Is it possible to alter this review plugin to another area?

Ya, its pretty easy to alter/expand/modify

Maybe if I find some spare time I will write a how to ....

nbento
02-14-2009, 11:11 PM
Ya, its pretty easy to alter/expand/modify

Maybe if I find some spare time I will write a how to ....

That my friend, would make my year.
if you have the time, please by all means write us a how-to.... because Im waiting.

I need to start reviews on the driving cars.

Thank you

bobster65
02-14-2009, 11:24 PM
That my friend, would make my year.
if you have the time, please by all means write us a how-to.... because Im waiting.

I need to start reviews on the driving cars.

Thank you