PDA

View Full Version : How to display this this code into a box


TheLastMen
12-07-2007, 12:57 PM
How to display this this code into a box:

<script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript' src='http://ennaharonline.com/openads/adx.js'></script>
<script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript'>
<!--
if (!document.phpAds_used) document.phpAds_used = ',';
phpAds_random = new String (Math.random()); phpAds_random = phpAds_random.substring(2,11);

document.write ("<" + "script language='JavaScript' type='text/javascript' src='");
document.write ("http://ennaharonline.com/openads/adjs.php?n=" + phpAds_random);
document.write ("&amp;clientid=2");
document.write ("&amp;exclude=" + document.phpAds_used);
if (document.referrer)
document.write ("&amp;referer=" + escape(document.referrer));
document.write ("'><" + "/script>");
//-->
</script><noscript><a href='http://ennaharonline.com/openads/adclick.php?n=a875a76f' target='_blank'><img src='http://ennaharonline.com/openads/adview.php?clientid=2&amp;n=a875a76f' border='0' alt=''></a></noscript>

Blueracer66
12-08-2007, 04:26 AM
Have you tried creating a custom box (http://www.vivvo.net/forums/showthread.php?t=1598)?

andy77
12-08-2007, 10:32 AM
I presume you meant box, not plugin?

Blueracer66
12-08-2007, 11:55 AM
I presume you meant box, not plugin?

Yeah, I was thinking about a plugin I'm working on for another CMS.:)

Anyway, I tested the custom box with the above code and it seems to work without a problem.

TheLastMen
12-08-2007, 02:46 PM
ThanX very mutch

Blueracer66
12-09-2007, 12:02 AM
No problem, I hope it helped!:)