PDA

View Full Version : iframe in new page


eveevans
11-29-2007, 06:06 PM
i need to add a content in a new page,
so i use an iframe,

i created a new tpl in the frame carpet ,
then i put the code <iframe ....... > ....

then i create a new page using the new tpl (in where i put the iframe code)

but when i went to see that page , the iframe is showed correctly , but the not the site.

Tobes
12-02-2007, 04:10 AM
check this thread http://www.vivvo.net/forums/showthread.php?t=1399&highlight=iframe

phrozen755
12-03-2007, 08:36 PM
check this thread http://www.vivvo.net/forums/showthread.php?t=1399&highlight=iframe


Or, if you know your way around just access your vivvo Database directly using phpmyadmin, find the 'pages' table, find the page you created, and drop the iframe code you want in there...


Thats at least what I did :D